Register for the LEAD Journey Online

Choose Your Online Experience

Already on the LEAD Journey?

2 Learning Events per Semester

First Semester Dates
DEMD Learning Events:
Sept 12,  Nov 7 – 9am-2pm (Eastern)
National Learning Events:
Sept 26,  Nov 14 – 9am-2pm (Central)

New to the LEAD Journey?

2 Learning Events Per Semester

First Semester Dates
Sept 26, Nov 14 – 9am-2pm (Central)

 

New to the LEAD Journey?

10 Webinars Per Year

1st & 2nd Quarter Webinar Dates
Sept 15, Oct 20, Nov 17, Dec 15, Jan 19
7:30-9p (Eastern) / 6:30-8p (Central) / 5:30-7p (Mountain) / 4:30-6p (Pacific)

Customized LEAD Journey

Designed for Your Unique Needs and Context

On your schedule